Praising Him Island Style Vol 4

Various Artists

Copyright Year(s): 2011
Format: CD
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Pray For Dem — Marty Dread
  2. Lei Ali`i — Sam*son
  3. Medley
  4. Silence — Mo`opuna
  5. Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus — Ike Pono
  6. Heaven Sent Love — Believe
  7. Kalana — Barrett Awai
  8. Wind Beneath My Wings — Leon & Malia
  9. Ke Kali Nei (Hawaiian Wedding Song) — Maunalua
  10. We Are Voice — Kenneth Makuakane
  11. Medley

Album Notes

Continuing in the footsteps of the Na Hoku Hanohano Award-winning series, Praising Him Island Style Volume 4 brings together a host of talented artists in this follow-up musical anthology of Hawaiian Christian music.

  Royal Tahitian Dance Company   Dreams of Hawai`i: Smooth Steel Guitar   From Irmgard, With Love   In The Saddle   Hot Hits   Hawaiian Cowboy: Tribute to Sol K. Bright   Kauhane
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.