Don Ho & The Alii's - A Night in Hawai`i - VHS

Don Ho & The Allis

Copyright Year(s): 1988
Format: VHS
Price: $0.00

Track List & Samples

(Tracks with sample are bold.)
  1. Ain't No Big Thing
  2. Days of My Youth
  3. Suck 'Em Up
  4. Lahaina Luna
  5. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  6. My Man
  7. For Once in My Life
  8. What Now My Love
  9. Tiny Bubbles
  10. The Following Sea
  11. If I Had To Do It All Over Again
  12. I'll Remember You
  13. Night Life
  14. You May Go
  15. Hang On Sloopy
  16. Hawai`i Aloha

Album Notes

This video of the 1988 one-time reunion concert of Don Ho & The Ali`i's thrilled the 1,200 fans who packed the Hilton Hawaiian Village Dome.

Don and his gang didn't disappoint them -- performing the Don Ho "classics" that have thrilled his fans for decades!

More work by this artist

  Celebrating Life Through Friends & Music   Hawaiian Tangos, Hulas & Blues   La La La La   Our Ohana\'s 1st Christmas   Ho`okupu - The Gift    These Moments   Aloha I Ho`okena
Roll over covers for artist and album name. Click for more info.